Contact Us

Our Team

Group Product Manager

Misty Bradley
misty@baughmaninsurance.com

Individual Product Manager

Dawn Kocher
dawn@baughmaninsurance.com

Group & Individual Service

Joyce Wheat
joyce@baughmaninsurance.com

Emily Steber
emily@baughmaninsurance.com

Renee Nix
renee@baughmaninsurance.com

Quote Requests

Cole Stoltz
quotes@baughmaninsurance.com

President of Marketing & Broker Services

Jared Baughman
jared@baughmaninsurance.com

General Inbox

ba@baughmaninsurance.com

Our Services

As your General Agent for Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois, we are here to help you sell coverage and service your clients. When you have billing or enrollment issues, or need help answering general questions for your clients, we will provide you with the information and support you need. Before you call Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois, call Baughman Insurance. Whether you have questions, need forms, require assistance with healthcare.gov, want an explanation of coverage, or help navigating the Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois websites - we can help!

Contact Us

1.866.868.6053
1.618.879.2262

Misty, Dawn, Emily & Jared
821 S West St. Ste A
Olney, IL 62450

or

1.618.628.4284

Joyce, Cole & Renee
1210 Paragon Dr. Ste 1A
P.O. Box 1115
O'Fallon, IL 62269